top of page

Coaching | Project Management | 
Innovation Leadership Training

Why Navigator Services

ARCHE INNOVATION COACHING_v3_1.jpg

At Arche Innovation, we strive to work on transformational projects driven by innovative strategies. These strategies are designed to strengthen the foundations for public, academic and private actors and in turn, allow them to build a better future for their organization or territory. To accomplish this, we need a dedicated team to deliver on that ambition. 

As a part of the Arche family of services, Navigator Services were launched to provide support for organizational leadership. This offering is specifically designed for change makers who would benefit from having an experienced senior innovator available guide them through the process of delivering innovation. 

Navigator Services promise that Arche Innovation/Re-Innovate founder, Noah Redler, will collaborate directly with your leadership team, working side-by-side to turn your innovation ambition into reality.

Innovation Coaching

Innovation coaching has become a crucial tool for organizations aiming to build internal innovation capabilities.

Reserve a dedicated block of hours with Noah on a monthly basis to receive weekly personalized guidance. Each week, Noah will help guide your vision, provide valuable insights, share best practices, and connect your team with trusted specialists or resources.

Robot

Innovation Project Management

When delivering an internal innovation project, the initiative will demand knowledge, funding, and most importantly, your time. 

Maintain your focus on your business operations by assigning Noah as your innovation project manager, responsible for navigating your innovation from vision to reality.

Innovation Leadership Training

A unique program designed for your organizations leadership team designed to show how to integrate innovation into your strategic planning. 

 

Discover your internal innovator!

iStock-1054517262.jpg
bottom of page

top of page

Coaching | Gestion de projet | 
Formation de leadership en innovation

Pourquoi les services Navigateur

ARCHE INNOVATION COACHING_v3_1.jpg

Chez Arche Innovation, nous nous efforçons de travailler sur des projets de transformation guidés par des stratégies innovantes. Ces stratégies sont conçues pour renforcer les bases des acteurs publics, académiques et privés, leur permettant ainsi de construire un avenir meilleur pour leur organisation ou leur territoire. Pour y parvenir, nous avons besoin d'une équipe dévouée pour concrétiser cette ambition.

En tant que partie intégrante de la famille de services d'Arche, les services Navigateur ont été lancés pour apporter un soutien au leadership organisationnel. Cette offre est spécialement conçue pour les acteurs du changement qui bénéficieraient de l'accompagnement d'un innovateur senior expérimenté pour les guider dans le processus d'implémentation de l'innovation.

Les services Navigateur garantissent que Noah Redler, fondateur d'Arche Innovation/Re-Innover, collaborera directement avec votre équipe de dirigeants, travaillant côte à côte pour concrétiser vos ambitions en matière d'innovation.

Coaching d'innovation

Le coaching d'innovation est devenu un outil essentiel pour les organisations qui souhaitent renforcer leurs capacités d'innovation internes.

 

Réservez des blocs d’heures avec Noah, sur une base mensuelle, pour recevoir des conseils personnalisés hebdomadaires.

Chaque semaine, Noah vous aidera à définir votre vision, vous fournira des informations précieuses, partagera les meilleures pratiques et mettra votre équipe en contact avec des spécialistes ou des ressources de confiance.

Robot

Gestion de projet d'innovation

Lors de la mise en œuvre d'un projet d'innovation interne, l'initiative exigera des connaissances, des fonds et, surtout, du temps.

 

Vous pouvez continuer à vous concentrer sur vos activités commerciales en confiant à Noah la gestion de votre projet d'innovation. Il se chargera de concrétiser votre vision.

Formation de leadership de l'innovation

Un programme unique destiné à l'équipe dirigeante de votre organisation et conçu pour montrer comment intégrer l'innovation dans votre planification stratégique.

 

Découvrez votre innovateur interne !

iStock-1054517262.jpg
bottom of page